There are two ways to delete a recipe.

1. The first is to delete a recipe by visiting the “Recipes” page. From here, you can search for the recipe in the search bar or scroll through the list of recipes. Once you have found the recipe you wish to delete, select it by clicking the circle to the left of its name. Once the item is selected, click the trash can at the bottom of the screen to delete it. 

2. Alternatively, you can delete a recipe by navigating to the recipe's page, selecting the "Actions" dropdown in the top right hand corner, and clicking “Delete”.

Did this answer your question?